جدول الألعاب الصيفية

الجدول اليومي
يوم: 

يوم 0: الجمعة 27 يوليو

القوس والنشاب
الوقتحدث
1:00 صباحًا PT2:00 صباحًا MT3:00 صباحًا CT4:00 صباحًا ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 3:00 صباحًا PT4:00 صباحًا MT5:00 صباحًا CT6:00 صباحًا ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 مرحالة التصنيف فردي رجال
1:00 صباحًا PT2:00 صباحًا MT3:00 صباحًا CT4:00 صباحًا ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 3:00 صباحًا PT4:00 صباحًا MT5:00 صباحًا CT6:00 صباحًا ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 مراحل التصنيف فرق رجال
5:00 صباحًا PT6:00 صباحًا MT7:00 صباحًا CT8:00 صباحًا ET12:0014:0013:0016:00 - 7:00 صباحًا PT8:00 صباحًا MT9:00 صباحًا CT10:00 صباحًا ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 مرحالة التصنيف فردي سيدات
5:00 صباحًا PT6:00 صباحًا MT7:00 صباحًا CT8:00 صباحًا ET12:0014:0013:0016:00 - 7:00 صباحًا PT8:00 صباحًا MT9:00 صباحًا CT10:00 صباحًا ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 مراحل التصنيف فرق سيدات