السباحة الإيقاعية

إختر رياضة: 
يوم 9: الأحد, أغسطس 5الأحد, أغسطس 5الأحد, أغسطس 5الأحد, أغسطس 5الأحد 5 أغسطسالأحد 5 أغسطسالأحد 5 أغسطسالأحد 5 أغسطس
الوقتحدث
7:00 صباحًا PT8:00 صباحًا MT9:00 صباحًا CT10:00 صباحًا ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 - 8:50 صباحًا PT9:50 صباحًا MT10:50 صباحًا CT11:50 صباحًا ET15:5017:5016:5019:50 ثنائي - أداء فني
يوم 10: الاثنين, أغسطس 6الاثنين, أغسطس 6الاثنين, أغسطس 6الاثنين, أغسطس 6الاثنين 6 أغسطسالاثنين 6 أغسطسالاثنين 6 أغسطسالاثنين 6 أغسطس
الوقتحدث
7:00 صباحًا PT8:00 صباحًا MT9:00 صباحًا CT10:00 صباحًا ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 - 9:25 صباحًا PT10:25 صباحًا MT11:25 صباحًا CT12:25 مساء ET16:2518:2517:2520:25 ثنائي - أداء حر - تصفيات
يوم 11: الثلاثاء, أغسطس 7الثلاثاء, أغسطس 7الثلاثاء, أغسطس 7الثلاثاء, أغسطس 7الثلاثاء 7 أغسطسالثلاثاء 7 أغسطسالثلاثاء 7 أغسطسالثلاثاء 7 أغسطس
الوقتحدث
7:00 صباحًا PT8:00 صباحًا MT9:00 صباحًا CT10:00 صباحًا ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 - 8:13 صباحًا PT9:13 صباحًا MT10:13 صباحًا CT11:13 صباحًا ET15:1317:1316:1319:13  ثنائي - أداء حر - النهائي
يوم 13: الخميس, أغسطس 9الخميس, أغسطس 9الخميس, أغسطس 9الخميس, أغسطس 9الخميس 9 أغسطسالخميس 9 أغسطسالخميس 9 أغسطسالخميس 9 أغسطس
الوقتحدث
7:00 صباحًا PT8:00 صباحًا MT9:00 صباحًا CT10:00 صباحًا ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 - 7:50 صباحًا PT8:50 صباحًا MT9:50 صباحًا CT10:50 صباحًا ET14:5016:5015:5018:50 فرق - أداء فني
يوم 14: الجمعة, أغسطس 10الجمعة, أغسطس 10الجمعة, أغسطس 10الجمعة, أغسطس 10الجمعة 10 أغسطسالجمعة 10 أغسطسالجمعة 10 أغسطسالجمعة 10 أغسطس
الوقتحدث
7:00 صباحًا PT8:00 صباحًا MT9:00 صباحًا CT10:00 صباحًا ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 - 7:59 صباحًا PT8:59 صباحًا MT9:59 صباحًا CT10:59 صباحًا ET14:5916:5915:5918:59  فرق - أداء حر - النهائي
ملاحظة: جميع التوقيتات بتوقيت جرينتش