الترياثلون

إختر رياضة: 
يوم 8: السبت, أغسطس 4السبت, أغسطس 4السبت, أغسطس 4السبت, أغسطس 4السبت 4 أغسطسالسبت 4 أغسطسالسبت 4 أغسطسالسبت 4 أغسطس
الوقتحدث
1:00 صباحًا PT2:00 صباحًا MT3:00 صباحًا CT4:00 صباحًا ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 3:40 صباحًا PT4:40 صباحًا MT5:40 صباحًا CT6:40 صباحًا ET10:4012:4011:4014:40  نهائي السيدات
يوم 11: الثلاثاء, أغسطس 7الثلاثاء, أغسطس 7الثلاثاء, أغسطس 7الثلاثاء, أغسطس 7الثلاثاء 7 أغسطسالثلاثاء 7 أغسطسالثلاثاء 7 أغسطسالثلاثاء 7 أغسطس
الوقتحدث
3:30 صباحًا PT4:30 صباحًا MT5:30 صباحًا CT6:30 صباحًا ET10:3012:3011:3014:30 - 6:00 صباحًا PT7:00 صباحًا MT8:00 صباحًا CT9:00 صباحًا ET13:0015:0014:0017:00  نهائي الرجال
ملاحظة: جميع التوقيتات بتوقيت جرينتش